Board of Directors – President’s Blog

This page will share the perspective of being a Board member of our organization and a voice behind the scenes of raising awareness of our mission.  As each director helps us find the ways to  be sustainable with youth activities supporting crime prevention and building youth and law enforcement relationships for the Harrisburg Area community, we will share those highlights here in this blog.


2017 Regular Board Meeting times:

1st Wednesday – Every other Month


2017 Board of Directors 

Dr. Charles Stuart President    *
Kyle Evans Treasurer    *
Charla Plaines  Secretary  *
Steve Guinter IT
Sasha Brenner Fundaraising/Event Planner
Karl Singleton Fundraising Committee
Royce Morris Fundraising Committee
Jason Brenner Volunteer Committee
Chief Rob Martin Advisory Board
Chief Thomas Carter Advisory Board
D.A. Ed Marsico Advisory Board
Commissioner George Hartwick Advisory Board

* Denotes Executive Committee Members

Follow Us on: facebookFacebook twitterTwitter youtubeYouTube googleplusGoogle+ Instagram_App_Large_May2016_200instagram